California Newz

2026 World Cup is awarded to North America

2026 World Cup is awarded to North America


The U.S., Canada and Mexico will co-host the 2026 FIFA World Cup. This will make Mexico the only country to have hosted the tournament 3 times.

The alliance of United States, Mexico and Canada was awarded the 2026 World Cup by FIFA, bringing the premier event in international sports back to the U.S. after a 32-year absence.

More California Newz

#BREAKING Homicide investigation happening in Lemon Grove on Lemon Ave. 1 dead. Officers in chopper flying overhead asking for residents to be on the lookout for an armed suspect with dreadlocks, who is wearing a gray jacket, black shirt, & black backpack. @fox5sandiego

Dump truck spills load of human waste along highway

Dog shot 3 times in the face survives – now ‘Hope’ has a new home

A list of California facilities with existing federal contacts to house migrant children. Source: UC Davis Immigration Law Clinic

Tonight on Sports Final, @landondonovan sits down to discuss #WorldCup play, including Argentina's tough loss against Croatia, plus his prediction on who's going to win the whole thing. @fox5sandiego

Load More...
Home Privacy Policy Terms Of Use Contact Us Affiliate Disclosure DMCA Earnings Disclaimer